Pastors and Staff

PASTORS

Pastor Hillmer

Pastor Steven Hillmer, Coordinating Pastor

About Pastor Hillmer

Email: shillmer@smls.org

Pastor Bigelow

Pastor Philip Bigelow, Resident Missionary

About Pastor Bigelow

Email: pbigelow@smls.org

Pastor Schmidt

Pastor Daniel Schmidt, Spiritual Growth

About Pastor Schmidt

Email: dschmidt@smls.org

CHURCH STAFF

George Zaferos

George Zaferos, Business Administrator

Email: gzaferos@smls.org

Elsie Lemke, Office Manager

Email: elemke@smls.org

Jennifer Manssen, Office Administrator

Email: jmanssen@smls.org


You can also use the contact form to contact St. Matthews: Contact Us